East Midlands

Counties: Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire
(including Rutland), Lincolnshire and Northamptonshire

Directgov East Midlands Local Councils

List of principal local councils in Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire and Rutland, with contact details and website links.
Subscribe to RSS - East Midlands

Visit our affiliate partner

UK Yankee is a resource and community for expatriate Americans living in or planning to move to the UK, established in 1999. Please join the discussions in our friendly expat community.